Our Staff

Adam Molenda
President
Jeffrey R. Bornholdt
In-House Counsel
jbornholdt@tpmrs.com
Tyler Allred
Trust Finance Director
Latitia Estrada
Grant Coordinator / HR Generalist
lestrada@tpmrs.com
Katie Nyland
Event Coordinator
knyland@tpmrs.com
Kyle Phelan
Membership Director
kphelan@tpmrs.com
Cole Craven
Safety Specialist
ccraven@tpmrs.com
Jolene Skjothaug
Office Manager
jskjothaug@tpmrs.com
Ken Arneson
Trust Account Administrator
karneson@tpmrs.com
Shelley Jeffers
AA / Publications Coordinator
sjeffers@tpmrs.com
Erin Nelson
Enrollment Specialist
enelson@tpmrs.com
Sheryl Redding-Hutson
Compliance Coordinator
sreddinghutson@tpmrs.com
Darla Kalloch
Enrollment Specialist
dkalloch@tpmrs.com